Skip to content

Mark Pagel

April 27, 2013

Every time I read a book, specially when the book’s ideas make me think a lot, I would like to meet the author(s). Really! I would dream of exchanging ideas, clarify points, ask questions, etc.

I’m quite lucky to be living at this time, when it is quite easy to do the second best thing, to listen to the author, even to watch her/him talking to an audience. So, halfway trough the book I’m reading presently (see below), I just watched the author in a TED. The 20 or so minutes will be very well spend, in my humble opinion.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

