Skip to content

Exploring cyberspace …

May 11, 2011

Sometimes, it’s no such a big adventure, as it involves dwelling in the internal HTML code of web pages, just to obtain a very small effect that ends up consuming a lot of time. Time that I don’t have, because I want to keep up with the exploring.

One of my last “stunts” was obtaining YouTube videos (about education, of course) in a form suitable for a MP3 player, to listen to during my car trips. It kind of works, if I listen a few times, that is. But I get the feeling that the act of driving has more significance this way.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

